That Kind of person

Miei cari,

altro giro, altro tag!
Stavolta si tratta di un tag molto internescional e carino per cui mi ha nominata la mia cara Mary e devo dire che mi è piaciuto subito, anche perché è pure improve your english! Quindi iniziamo subito!

  1. Breakfast, lunch or dinner? Breakfast!
  2. After eating a bowl of cereal, do you drink the milk?  Yep, I hate wasting food.
  3. When you drive, do you listen to CD’s, radio or phone? Mostly selfmade CDS with my own trashy playlist.
  4. Fold or crumple? Fold!
  5. Shampoo then body wash, or body wash then shampoo? Shampoo, then body wash!
  6. Are you typically stressed or relaxed? I try to be relaxed all the time, even if is not simple.
  7. Patient or impatient? It depends.
  8. Do you like to have a schedule or go with the flow? Same here, depends on the situation.
  9. As a child, what did you want to be when you grew up? A musician!
  10. Prankster or not? Just sometimes.
  11. Dressed up or dressed down? Always dress to impress (so, dressed up!)
  12. Favourite article of clothing? uhm… everything?
  13. If you could play a musical instrument, what would you play? I actually play guitar/bass guitar and I’m a dj.
  14. East coast or West coast? West.
  15. London or L.A.? Never been to L.A yet but I love London!
  16. Favorite holiday? This summer, with my boyfriend and my very precious little girl inside of me.
  17. How big is your bed? Not that much!
  18. Do you sleep with doors open or closed? Open.
  19. Do you sleep with sheets in or out?  sheets in!
  20. Have you ever stolen anything? Never!
  21. Tattoos or piercings? Nope.
  22. Do you smile in every photo? Not much, I don’t like my smile… is too big!
  23. Ever peed in the woods? Sure!
  24. Concert or theme park? Concert.
  25. Music or books? Both!
  26. Animated or Reality? Reality
  27. Letter or e mail? Emails!
  28. What was the first concert you attended? Classical music when I was a baby.
  29. Do you own a record player? Sure!
  30. Do you speak other languages? English and a little French and Spanish.
  31. Sweet or savoury? Savoury.
  32. Can you curl your tongue? Yes.
  33. Can you touch the tip of your tongue to your nose? Nope!
  34. Can you whistle? Sure!
  35. Did you ever win a Spelling Bee? We don’t do “spelling bees” over here (quote!)
  36. Do you believe in ghosts? Oh, yes.
  37. Do you believe in aliens? Yes, I’m one of them!

31 TAGGA TUTTI!

About La Rockeuse

Eh, ce ne sarebbero di belle da dire.
This entry was posted in Carolina Invernizio, Me, Rock'n'roll and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to That Kind of person

  1. Uuuh, bellino, posso farlo anche io?

    01) Breakfast, lunch or dinner? Lunch
    02) After eating a bowl of cereal, do you drink the milk? Why shouldn’t I?
    03) When you drive, do you listen to CD’s, radio or phone? I don’t drive, but if I drove I would listen to CDs.
    04) Fold or crumple? I can’t even imagine people crumpling. That’s…kind of…gross.
    05) Shampoo then body wash, or body wash then shampoo? Former.
    06) Are you typically stressed or relaxed? If I’m relaxed, my mind will surely find something stressful to worry about.
    07) Patient or impatient? It depends.
    08) Do you like to have a schedule or go with the flow? Schedule, mostly, but I allow detours.
    09) As a child, what did you want to be when you grew up? An asshole. I’ve succeeded.
    10) Prankster or not? Almost too much. Almost.
    11) Dressed up or dressed down? Undressed.
    12) Favourite article of clothing? See previous answer.
    13) If you could play a musical instrument, what would you play? Theremin!
    14) East coast or West coast? East to West, after a long trip in motorcyle: USA Coast to Coast!
    15) London or L.A.? New York and Napoli, not necessarily in that order. And Paris.
    16) Favorite holiday? Almost all of them.
    17) How big is your bed? Always smaller than what I’d want.
    18) Do you sleep with doors open or closed? Depends on the season.
    19) Do you sleep with sheets in or out? In.
    20) Have you ever stolen anything? Can’t remember. Probably.
    21) Tattoos or piercings? Neither.
    22) Do you smile in every photo? I do, but I smile as an idiot.
    23) Ever peed in the woods? I even went number two in the woods.
    24) Concert or theme park? Theme park.
    25) Music or books? Both!
    26) Animated or Reality? Both!
    27) Letter or e mail? Both! Emails are my first pick, but is there anything more romantic than a letter?
    28) What was the first concert you attended? Can’t remember.
    29) Do you own a record player? Sure!
    30) Do you speak other languages? Nope *INSERT TROLLFACE HERE*
    31) Sweet or savoury? Both.
    32) Can you curl your tongue? Yes. I can even do the cloverleaf.
    33) Can you touch the tip of your tongue to your nose? Only if I somewhat push my nose.
    34) Can you whistle? Sure!
    35) Did you ever win a Spelling Bee? Yeah, I was the Absolute Undisputed Champion in my local team for over 14 years…
    36) Do you believe in ghosts? I believe in Science.
    37) Do you believe in aliens? Their existence is statistically plausible.

  2. Pier(ef)fect says:

    La mia aliena preferita! Bel tag!!

  3. marymakeup says:

    sei un alieno? Come me allora? hahahahha
    bacio x

Dammi amore!

